Inputs
All values update results instantly
$
$
Beginner mode hides shipping, fees, ads, and refunds. Switch to Advanced for the full breakdown.
✓ Profitable
$18.30
45.9% margin per unit
Healthy margin — scale this product.
Net Profit
$18.30
Margin Rate
45.9%
Break-Even Price
$21.60
Ad ROI
286%
How the calculation works
Total Costs
cost + shipping + fees + ads + other + (price × refund%)Net Profit
price − total costsMargin Rate
(net profit ÷ price) × 100